Send To Printer

Bayern Munich's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Friday Men's Open Open Mon-Feb 4   Youngsters 11 - 7 Bayern Munich Complete MIS Regular 
Friday Men's Open Open Fri-Feb 8   Los Lobos 11 - 3 Bayern Munich Complete MIS Regular 
Friday Men's Open Open Fri-Feb 15   Toros Neza 1 - 15 Bayern Munich Complete MIS Regular 
Friday Men's Open Open Fri-Feb 22   Bayern Munich 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Milan Fuerza Complete MIS Regular 
Friday Men's Open Open Mon-Mar 4   Bayern Munich R Escocia Rescheduled MIS Regular 
Friday Men's Open Open Fri-Mar 8   Triple B’s 1 - 7 Bayern Munich Complete MIS Regular 
Friday Men's Open Open Fri-Mar 15   Bayern Munich 3 - 0 Forza Unida Complete MIS Regular 
Friday Men's Open Open Fri-Mar 22   Bayern Munich 7 - 7 YWN United Complete MIS Regular 
Friday Men's Open Open Tue-Mar 26   Bayern Munich 1 - 16 Escocia Complete MIS Regular 
Friday Men's Open Open Fri-Mar 29   Youngsters  v  Bayern Munich Result Pending MIS Regular