Send To Printer

Mexico 's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
U14 (2007) Sat-Feb 20   Mexico 12 - 9 SUSC Complete MIS Regular 
U14 (2007) Sat-Mar 6   Mexico 6 - 12 Mexico Rojo Complete MIS Regular 
U14 (2007) Sun-Mar 14   Galaxy 3 - 10 Mexico Complete MIS Regular 
U14 (2007) Sat-Mar 20   SUSC B R Mexico Rescheduled MIS Regular 
U14 (2007) Sun-Mar 21   CAM 7 - 11 Mexico Complete MIS Regular 
U14 (2007) Sun-Mar 28   Mexico 11 - 8 Galaxy Complete MIS Regular 
U14 (2007) Sun-Apr 4   SUSC B 8 - 10 Mexico Complete MIS Regular 
U14 (2007) Wed-Apr 7   SUSC 6 - 13 Mexico Complete MIS Regular 
U14 (2007) Sat-Apr 17   Mexico 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Sacramento City Complete MIS Regular 
U14 (2007) Sun-Apr 18   Mexico R SUSC B Rescheduled MIS Regular 
U14 (2007) Sun-Apr 25   Mexico  v  SUSC B Result Pending MIS Regular