Send To Printer

SUSC B's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
U14 (2007) Sat-Feb 20   Mexico Rojo 6 - 4 SUSC B Complete MIS Regular 
U14 (2007) Sat-Feb 27   SUSC B 12 - 7 Galaxy Complete MIS Regular 
U14 (2007) Sat-Mar 6   SUSC B 14 - 9 CAM Complete MIS Regular 
U14 (2007) Sat-Mar 13   CAM 10 - 10 SUSC B Complete MIS Regular 
U14 (2007) Sat-Mar 20   SUSC B R Mexico Rescheduled MIS Regular 
U14 (2007) Sat-Mar 27   SUSC 18 - 12 SUSC B Complete MIS Regular 
U14 (2007) Sat-Apr 3   SUSC B 3 - (Forfeit) 0 SUSC Complete MIS Regular 
U14 (2007) Sun-Apr 4   SUSC B 8 - 10 Mexico Complete MIS Regular 
U14 (2007) Thu-Apr 8   SUSC B 9 - 8 Mexico Rojo Complete MIS Regular 
U14 (2007) Sun-Apr 18   Mexico R SUSC B Rescheduled MIS Regular 
U14 (2007) Sun-Apr 25   Mexico  v  SUSC B Result Pending MIS Regular