Home|Sign In

Elite United
Thursday Mens League



  Team News

 Thursday Mens League Standings Print

  Elite United's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Oct 4   Los Plebes (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Elite United Complete MIS Regular 
Thu-Oct 11   Los Intocables 1 - 9 Elite United Complete MIS Regular 
Thu-Oct 18   Elite United 6 - 10 La Costa Complete MIS Regular 
Thu-Oct 25   Salida 10 - 12 Elite United Complete MIS Regular 
Thu-Nov 1   Elite United 3 - 8 Joga Bonito Complete MIS Regular 
Thu-Nov 8   Elite United 7 - 5 Los Plebes Complete MIS Regular 
Thu-Nov 15   Elite United 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Los Intocables Complete MIS Regular 
Thu-Nov 22   La Costa R Elite United Rescheduled MIS Regular 
Thu-Nov 29   La Costa 6 - 10 Elite United Complete MIS Regular 
Thu-Dec 6   Elite United  v  Salida Result Pending MIS Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use