Home|Sign In

Mexico FC
U 13



  Mexico FC's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jan 13   Patterson Allstars 10 - 8 Mexico FC Complete MIS Regular 
Sun-Jan 20   Riverbank United R Mexico FC Rescheduled MIS Regular 
Sun-Jan 27   Mexico FC 4 - 1 Mexico Earthquake Complete MIS Regular 
Sun-Feb 10   Mexico FC 13 - 8 Mexico Complete MIS Regular 
Sun-Feb 17   Modesto United 7 - 14 Mexico FC Complete MIS Regular 
Sat-Feb 23   Riverbank United 0 - 3 Mexico FC Complete MIS Regular 
Sun-Feb 24   Mexico FC 9 - 3 Mexico Club Complete MIS Regular 
Sun-Mar 3   Mexico FC 11 - 4 Milan Complete MIS Regular 
Sun-Mar 10   Salida 10 - 10 Mexico FC Complete MIS Regular 
Sun-Mar 17   Mexico FC  v  Modesto United Result Pending MIS Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use