Home|Sign In

FC United
Thursday Men's Open



 Thursday Men's Open Standings Print

  FC United's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Jun 6   Chivas R FC United Rescheduled MIS Regular 
Thu-Jun 13   Los Plebes (Forfeit) 0 - 3 FC United Complete MIS Regular 
Thu-Jun 20   FC United 4 - 8 Peso Extremo Complete MIS Regular 
Thu-Jun 27   Campo 7 - 10 FC United Complete MIS Regular 
Thu-Jul 4   FC United R Gunners Rescheduled MIS Regular 
Thu-Jul 11   FC United 16 - 8 Chivas Complete MIS Regular 
Thu-Jul 18   FC United 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Los Plebes Complete MIS Regular 
Thu-Jul 25   Chivas 4 - 11 FC United Complete MIS Regular 
Thu-Jul 25   Peso Extremo 9 - 9 FC United Complete MIS Regular 
Thu-Aug 1   FC United 2 - 1 Gunners Complete MIS Regular 
Thu-Aug 8   FC United  v  Peso Extremo Result Pending MIS Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use