Home|Sign In

Campo
Thursday Men's Open



 Thursday Men's Open Standings Print

  Campo's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Jun 6   Campo 6 - 7 Los Plebes Complete MIS Regular 
Thu-Jun 13   Peso Extremo 5 - 8 Campo Complete MIS Regular 
Thu-Jun 20   Gunners 9 - 6 Campo Complete MIS Regular 
Thu-Jun 27   Campo 7 - 10 FC United Complete MIS Regular 
Thu-Jul 4   Campo R Chivas Rescheduled MIS Regular 
Thu-Jul 11   Los Plebes (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Campo Complete MIS Regular 
Thu-Jul 18   Peso Extremo 6 - 3 Campo Complete MIS Regular 
Thu-Jul 25   Campo (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Gunners Complete MIS Regular 
Thu-Aug 1   Campo 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Chivas Complete MIS Regular 
Thu-Aug 8   Gunners  v  Campo Result Pending MIS Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use